KeemDaDreem (@KeemDaDreem3w) – Be Free (Prod. By Jazz Liberators)

artworks-000075912336-frlayx-t500x500

Young artist from the PG, Maryland(DMV AREA) who goes by the stage name “KeemDaDreem”, started off playing the keyboard/piano in 2007 stated playing in different go-go bands in the area which then influenced me to start making my own music.Started producing my own beats in 2011 which also gave me the idea to start rapping on my beats. Music has officially took over my mind, soul , and body . He can not live without it and will do whatever it takes to get my name out. Follow him on instagram and Twitter @KeemDaDreem3w …
He also have more music to vibe to at http://www.soundcloud.com/keemdadreem please listen. Thank you for your time and help.
Tracks Attatched:
-Noise(Prod.KeemDaDreem & JSmoove) by KeemDaDreem
-Corruption(Prod.KeemDaDreem & JSmoove) by KeemDaDreem
-Dat Dude(Prod.KeemDaDreem & JSmoove) by J Smoove

Leave a Reply

