Dlow (@vDlowICON) – Head Nod (Prod. By Dlow)

artworks-000076748964-jrev5b-t500x500

I’m an hip hop artist that speaks about bettering myself and being determine that’s why I also go by the daicon. I rap over boom bap jazz,blues and neo soul incorporated beats. I also bring real life scenario scenes to the table. I been rapping for 16 years and writing for 7 years. I want to better myself as I go on as an artist I always say you only can get better as you move forward Stay Humble and move forward no matter what. As a all around multimedia guy I bring to the table work of arts by my videography skills and life stories far as my music.

Facebook
https://m.facebook.com/derick.little?id=1554615394&refsrc=https%3A%2F%2Fwww.facebook.com%2Fderick.little

Twitter
twitter.com/DlowICON

Leave a Reply

