Manny Blanco (@MannyBlancoFC) – The Trip (Feat. Fonzy Bravo)

artworks-000073849349-9nl6cw-t500x500

Manny Blanco (@MannyBlancoFC) is an artist that I was once unfamiliar with but after hearing “The Trip,” featuring Fonzy Bravo, I found myself asking why I’ve never stumbled across this cat before. His all new “The Trip” single is butter smooth and laid back, something to just kick back to. Something to pass a couple L’s around with because dude is just so cool. He reminds me of a mix between J.Cole, Wale, and Curren$y, but that’s not to take anything away from this spitter. I found myself in my apartment doing the same old two steps to this track because of how cool it is. This is the type of song you get high too, if that is your thing. If it’s not then you can still enjoy listening to these stellar artists rap over an interstellar beat. Check it out and let us know your thoughts!

Signed,
Izzy M.
@FiatMoney_

Leave a Reply

