Iamsu! – “Sincerely Yours” [Album Cover & Tracklist]

Iamsu! is getting ready to release his new album “Sincerely Yours” on May 13th, Before it drops here’s a look at the album cover and tracklist. This 15 track project will feature artists such as Wiz Khalifa, 2 Chainz, Too Short, E-40, Sage The Gemini and more. Check out the full tracklist below.

1. Intro
2. No Secret
3. Interlude
4. Only That Real feat. 2 Chainz and Sage The Gemini
5. Girls
6. Sincerely Yours feat. 1-O.A.K.
7. Stop Signs
8. I Love My Squad
9. Interlude
10. Back On Your Mind feat. Kool John & Skipper
11. What You ‘Bout feat. Wiz Khalifa & Berner
12. T.W.D.Y. feat. Too Short & E-40
13. Ascencion
14. Problems
15. Martina


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s