August Alsina – “Testimony” [Album Cover &Tracklist]

August Alsina is ready to release his new album titled “Testimony” on April 15th, Today Alsina release the official artwork and tracklist for the upcoming project. This album will feature contributions form Pusha T, Rick Ross, Young Jeezy, Fabolous, Yo Gotti, B.O.B. and Trinidad James. Check out the full tracklist below.

1. Testify
2. Make It Home feat. Jeezy
3. Right There
4. You Deserve
5. No Love
6. Porn Star
7. FML feat. Pusha T
8. Grind & Pray/Get Ya Money feat. Fabolous
9. Ghetto feat. Yo Gotti
10. Kissin’ On My Tattoos
11. Ah Yeah
12. Mama
13. Benediction feat. Rick Ro$$
14. I Luv This Shit feat. Trinidad Jame$


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s