@KaizerATL – Already Know (Prod. IAMNOBODI)

So much for second place Kaizer. Everybody want to run it but they dont wanna race. I must admit niggas talk alot of shit to bleed in a fight. These are just some of the lines that caught my attention in this crazy lyrcial exercise. Kaizer is spittin straight flamez. Atlanta get ready to know Kaizer and his track “Already Know”. I like the vibe of this banger because of the jazz inspiration. He reminds me over Curits Williams of two 9 a little. Let me stop all the hype check this banger out for your self. Let me know if we right or wrong!

https://soundcloud.com/kaizeratl/already-know

Leave a Reply

