Young Beautiful In A Hurry (@YBinaHurry) – The Worst is Yet to Come


Young Beautiful in a Hurry is a high energy foursome, dedicated to bringing you all organic thoroughbred rock/pop tunes, with a dash of glam. While the name may sound unfamiliar, the lead singer, Brendan McCreary is the songwriter for the SyFy show Defiance and has had music placed in countless shows including 90210 and Eureka. Drawing comparisons to Imagine Dragons and Muse, the line-up includes drummer Bryan Taylor, bassist Pete Griffin (Dethklok, Edgar Winter) and keyboardist Chris Norton (Zappa Plays Zappa). Their new EP “Royalty”, which this song is featured on, will be available digitally worldwide March 25, 2014.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s